CABINET Leader – ClIr P H D Hare-Scott Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Finance – ClIr N V Davey Cabinet Member for Housing – ClIr R L Stanley Cabinet Member for Community Well-Being - ClIr R M Deed Cabinet Member for the Environment - ClIr C J Eginton Cabinet Member for Working Environment and Support Services – ClIr Mrs B M Hull Cabinet Member for Planning and Economic Regeneration – ClIr R J Chesterton

Scrutiny (10)	Audit Committee (5)	Managing the	Decent & Affordable
		Environment PDG (7)	Homes PDG (7)
E J Berry (C) A V G Griffiths (C) Mrs S Griggs (C) T G Hughes (C) Mrs J R Rendle (C) (U) T W Snow (ING) Mrs M E Turner (WIG) N A Way (LD)	R Evans (C) M Binks (C) F J Rosamond (ING) C Slade (C) (U)	E J Berry (C) D R Coren (C) J M Downes (LD) M A Lucas (ING) (U) Mrs M E Squires (C) (U)	Mrs E M Andrews (ING) W J Daw (C) P J Heal (C) R F Radford (C) Mrs J R Rendle (C) (U) P F Williams (LD)
Community Well-Being	Planning Working Group	Planning Substitutes (5)	Standards (9)
PDG (7) Mrs H Bainbridge (C) Mrs D L Brandon (ING) Mrs S Griggs (C) Mrs C Heal (C) M R Lee (C) P F Williams (LD) (U)	(8) Mrs H Bainbridge (C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) P J Heal (C) Mrs L J Holloway (ING) (U) R F Radford (C) (U) Mrs M E Squires (C)	E J Berry (C) Mrs B M Hull (C) M A Lucas (ING) (U) P F Williams (LD)	R J Chesterton (C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) R M Deed(C) R Evans(C) Mrs L J Holloway(ING) C Slade(C) (U) P F Williams(LD) (U)
Planning Committee (15) Mrs H Bainbridge (C) M D Binks (C) Mrs D L Brandon (ING) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) J M Downes (LD) C J Eginton (C) A V G Griffiths (C) P J Heal (C) Mrs L J Holloway (ING) (U) E G Luxton (WIG) R F Radford (C) (U) Mrs M E Squires (C) R L Stanley (C)	Licensing Committee (15) Mrs E M Andrews (ING) 	Regulatory Committee (15) Mrs E M Andrews (ING) (U) R J Chesterton(C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) D R Coren (C) N V Davey (C) R Evans (C) A V G Griffiths (C) T G Hughes (C) (U) M R Lee (C) M A Lucas (ING) E G Luxton (WIG) (U) P F Williams (LD)	Planning Policy Advisory Group (9) R J Chesterton (C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) Mrs B M Hull (C) (U) M A Lucas (ING) E G Luxton (WIG) Mrs M E Squires (C) R L Stanley (C) P F Williams (LD)
Revised May 2014	Appointments Panel (5) E J Berry (C) P H D Hare-Scott (C) Mrs B M Hull (C) (U) F J Rosamond (ING)		C – Conservatives ING – Independent Non- Aligned Group LD – Liberal Democrats WIG – Westexe Independent Group U – Ungrouped Member