MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2013/14

CABINET

Leader – Cllr P H D Hare-Scott

Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Finance – Cllr N V Davey

Cabinet Member for Housing – Cllr R L Stanley

Cabinet Member for Community Well-Being - Cllr R M Deed

Cabinet Member for the Environment - Cllr C J Eginton

Cabinet Member for Working Environment and Support Services – Cllr Mrs B M Hull

Cabinet Member for Planning and Economic Regeneration – Cllr R J Chesterton

Scrutiny (10)	Audit Committee (5)	Managing the	Decent & Affordable
Scrutiny (10)	Addit Committee (5)	Environment PDG (7)	Homes PDG (7)
E J Berry (C) A V G Griffiths (C) Mrs S Griggs (C) T G Hughes (C) M R Lee (C) Mrs J R Rendle (C)(U) F J Rosamond (ING) Mrs M E Turner (WIG) N A Way (LD)	M D Binks (LD) R Evans (C) Mrs S M Fox (C) Mrs L J Holloway (ING) C Slade (C)	E J Berry (C) D R Coren (C) J M Downes (LD) M A Lucas (ING) J D Squire (C) Mrs M E Squires (C)(U)	Mrs E M Andrews (ING) W J Daw (C) P J Heal (C)(U) R F Radford (C) Mrs J R Rendle (C) R Wright (LD)
Community Well-Being	Planning Working Group	Planning Substitutes (5)	Standards (9)
PDG (7) Mrs H Bainbridge (C) Mrs S M Fox (C) Mrs S Griggs (C) Mrs D L Brandon (ING) M R Lee (C)(U) P F Williams (LD)	(8) Mrs H Bainbridge (C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) P J Heal (C) Mrs L J Holloway (ING)(U) R F Radford (C) Mrs M E Squires (C) P F Williams (LD)	Mrs S Griggs (C) Mrs D L Brandon (ING)(LD) Mrs B M Hull (C)(U)	R J Chesterton (C) R M Deed(C) R Evans(C) Mrs S M Fox(C) Mrs L J Holloway(ING) C Slade(C) R Wright(LD)(WIG)
Planning Committee (15)	Licensing Committee (15)	Regulatory Committee (15)	Planning Policy Advisory Group (9)
Mrs H Bainbridge (C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) J M Downes (LD) C J Eginton (C) A V G Griffiths (C) P J Heal (C) Mrs L J Holloway (ING)(U) E G Luxton (WIG) R F Radford (C) T W Snow (ING) J D Squire (C) Mrs M E Squires (C) R L Stanley (C) P F Williams (LD)	Mrs E M Andrews (ING) M D Binks (LD) R J Chesterton(C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) D R Coren (C) N V Davey (C) R Evans (C) A V G Griffiths (C) T G Hughes (C)(U) M R Lee (C) M A Lucas (ING) E G Luxton (WIG)(U) P F Williams (LD)	Mrs E M Andrews (ING) M D Binks (LD) R J Chesterton(C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) D R Coren (C) N V Davey (C) R Evans (C) A V G Griffiths (C) T G Hughes (C)(U) M R Lee (C) M A Lucas (ING) E G Luxton (WIG)(U) P F Williams (LD)	M D Binks (LD) R J Chesterton (C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) Mrs B M Hull (C)(U) M A Lucas (ING) E G Luxton (WIG) Mrs M E Squires (C) R L Stanley (C)
	Appointments Panel (5) E J Berry (C) P H D Hare-Scott (C) Mrs B M Hull (C) F J Rosamond (ING) P F Williams (LD)		C – Conservatives ING – Independent Non- Aligned Group LD – Liberal Democrats WIG – Westexe Independent Group U – Ungrouped Member
<u>Updated May 2013</u>			