Outside Body Appointments 2013/14

Outside Body	Representative/s	Appointment Length
Blackdown Hills ANOB Partnership	F J Rosamond	Annual
Broadpath Landfill Liaison Committee	Mrs D L Brandon	Annual
Business Forum Mid Devon	P H D Hare-Scott	Annual
Culm Valley Children's Monitoring Group	VACANCY	Annual
Citizens Advice Bureau – Torridge, Mid Devon & Bude	F J Rosamond	4 years until May 2015
Community Safety Partnership	R M Deed	4 years until May 2015
Council for the Protection of Rural England Devon Area Executive Committee	J D Squire	Bi-annual
Crediton and Area Management and Marketing	W J Daw	Annual
Cullompton Town Team (Newly formed this year)	Mrs L J Holloway T W Snow	Annual
Cullompton Traffic Issues & Environment Working Group	Mrs L J Holloway	4 years until May 2015
Dartmoor National Park Authority Forum	J M Downes J D Squire	4 years until May 2015
Devon Authorities Waste Reduction & Recycling Committee	M A Lucas	4 years until May 2015
Devon Districts Forum	P H D Hare-Scott R F Radford	Annual
Devon Historic Buildings Trust	M R Lee	Annual

Devon and Exeter Rail Project Working Party	R M Deed T W Snow	Annual
General Assembly of LGA	P H D Hare-Scott	4 years until May 2015
INVOLVE – Voluntary Action in Mid Devon	D J Knowles	Annual
Local Strategic Partnership Executive	P H D Hare-Scott	4 years until May 2015
Mid Devon Community Safety Partnership		
 Exe Local Action Group Creedy Local Action Group Culm Local Action Group 	Mrs J R Rendle R Wright Mrs E M Andrews	4 years until May 2015
Mid Devon Highways and Traffic Orders Committee (A nomination has been received for Cllr R J Chesterton to be a representative on this group)	K D Wilson Mrs L J Holloway	Bi-annual
Mid Devon Transport Group		
(A nomination has been received for Cllr R M Deed to be a representative on this group)	N A Way	Bi-annual
Most Sparsely Populated Councils Group	Mrs M E Squires	4 years until May 2015
Museums Libraries and Archives South West	D J Knowles	Annual
RELATE – Exeter and District	Mrs H Bainbridge	Annual
Rural Commission – LGA	P H D Hare-Scott Sub – N V Davey	4 years until May 2015
South Western Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust	R M Deed	May 2014
South West Councils	P H D Hare-Scott	Annual

	(Deputy N V Davey)	
South West Councils Employers Panel	Mrs B M Hull	Annual
South West Provincial Council	P H D Hare-Scott (Deputy N V Davey)	Annual
Tiverton Adventure Playground Committee	D J Knowles	4 years until May 2015
Tiverton & Mid Devon Museum Trust Executive Committee	Mrs M E Turner	4 years until May 2015