CABINET Leader – ClIr P H D Hare-Scott Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Finance – ClIr N V Davey Cabinet Member for Housing – ClIr R L Stanley Cabinet Member for Community Well-Being - ClIr R M Deed Cabinet Member for the Environment - ClIr C J Eginton Cabinet Member for Working Environment and Support Services – ClIr Mrs B M Hull Cabinet Member for Planning and Economic Regeneration – ClIr R J Chesterton

Scrutiny (10)	Audit Committee (5)	Managing the	Decent & Affordable
		Environment PDG (7)	Homes PDG (7)
E J Berry (C) A V G Griffiths (C) Mrs S Griggs (C) T G Hughes (C) M R Lee (C) Mrs J R Rendle (C) Mrs J Roach (U) F J Rosamond (ING) Mrs M E Turner (WIG) N A Way (LD)	(UG) R Evans (C) R F Radford (C) F J Rosamond (ING) C Slade (C)	E J Berry D R Coren (C) J M Downes (LD) M A Lucas (ING) J D Squire (C) Mrs M E Squires (C) Mrs N Woollatt (U)	Mrs E M Andrews (ING) W J Daw (C) P J Heal (C) D F Pugsley (U) R F Radford (C) Mrs J R Rendle (C) R Wright (LD)
Community Well-Being	Planning Working Group	Planning Substitutes (5)	Standards (9)
PDG (7) Mrs H Bainbridge (C) Mrs D L Brandon (ING) Mrs S Griggs (C) Mrs C Heal (C) M R Lee (C) P F Williams (LD) Mrs N Woollatt (U)	(8) Mrs H Bainbridge (C) M D Binks (LD) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) P J Heal (C) Mrs L J Holloway (ING) D J Knowles (U) R F Radford (C) Mrs M E Squires (C)	E J Berry (C) Mrs B M Hull (C) M A Lucas (ING) Mrs J Roach (U) P F Williams (LD)	R J Chesterton (C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) R M Deed(C) R Evans(C) Mrs L J Holloway(ING) C Slade(C) (UG/ING) Mrs N Woollatt (U) R Wright(LD)
Planning Committee (15)	Licensing Committee (15)	Regulatory Committee	Planning Policy Advisory
Mrs H Bainbridge (C) M D Binks (LD) Mrs D L Brandon (ING) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) J M Downes (LD) C J Eginton (C) A V G Griffiths (C) P J Heal (C) Mrs L J Holloway (ING) D J Knowles (U) E G Luxton (WIG) R F Radford (C) (UG) Mrs M E Squires (C) R L Stanley (C)	Mrs E M Andrews (ING) M D Binks (LD) R J Chesterton(C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) D R Coren (C) N V Davey (C) R Evans (C) A V G Griffiths (C) T G Hughes (C) D J Knowles (U) M R Lee (C) M A Lucas (ING) E G Luxton (WIG) D F Pugsley (U) P F Williams (LD)	(15) Mrs E M Andrews (ING) M D Binks (LD) R J Chesterton(C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) D R Coren (C) N V Davey (C) R Evans (C) A V G Griffiths (C) T G Hughes (C) D J Knowles (U) M R Lee (C) M A Lucas (ING) E G Luxton (WIG) D F Pugsley (U) P F Williams (LD)	Group (9) M D Binks (LD) R J Chesterton (C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) Mrs B M Hull (C) D J Knowles (U) M A Lucas (ING) E G Luxton (WIG) Mrs M E Squires (C) R L Stanley (C)
() remove 1 LD from 1 of the PDG's to be replaced with either an UG/ING	Appointments Panel (5) E J Berry (C) P H D Hare-Scott (C) Mrs B M Hull (C) Mrs J Roach (UG) (ING)		 C – Conservatives ING – Independent Non- Aligned Group LD – Liberal Democrats WIG – Westexe Independent Group U – Ungrouped Member
Revised December 2013			